How to delete a tweet from someone else

How to delete a tweet from someone else

How to delete twitter tweet

All you have to do now is find the tweet you want to remove from your profile. Once you’ve found the related tweet, tap it to open it. Then, in the upper-right corner of the tweet, press the down arrow button. A pop-up window will appear. Select “Delete Tweet,” confirm your decision, and the tweet will be removed from your profile.
Simply build a new account with a temporary handle to do so. Then replace the handle of your old account with the handle of the new dummy account you just created. Simply go to your account profile and click on “Settings and protection.” Select “Account” from the drop-down menu and update the username area.
Alternatively, you may use a third-party provider to remove your tweets in bulk. Although there are some limitations, TweetDelete is a common free choice. The similar-named TweetDeleter and TweetEraser may be what you’re looking for if you’re willing to spend some money for more power.

How to get an abusive account deleted on twitter

Someone I used to work for tweeted a photo of me from an event we did together and called me in it a long time ago (years). I believe they were attempting to give me credit, but the photo makes me look crazy, and I would prefer that no one looking for me saw it. I’m no longer on speaking terms with the individual; is there any other way for me to accomplish this?
Bear in mind that even though the post is deleted, it can remain cached for a long time. In terms of controlling your online presence, paulcole is right in that flooding the internet with better images and content is the best way to drive this picture down in the rankings. However, this is a time-consuming method that can take some time to produce results. It’s still a great idea, but the person who deleted the post/photo is your best bet for a more immediate solution. Best of luck! [2 favorites] posted by katemcd on May 29, 2016 at 3:27 PM

How to pin or unpin a tweet to your profile

Select “Settings and Privacy” from the drop-down menu. There will be a “Account” choice on that tab. After that, scroll down to the bottom of the page to find the option to “Deactivate Your Account.” Before you can continue, you must first read the account deactivation documents. Click “Deactivate [username]” if you’ve read anything and still want to deactivate your account.
In the online world, deactivation and deletion are two very different activities. Your account has been deactivated, which means it is no longer visible. Even you are unable to see or view it. However, this does not indicate that it has been deleted from the Internet. It can be reactivated, normally within the company’s defined time frame. When you delete something, it’s gone forever and can’t be recovered.
It’s crucial to find out if your loved one left any digital account directions in their will. You would want to do the same in the future. With Trust & Will, you can easily express your wishes and guidance by creating an online will. Otherwise, speak to your loved ones about how you want your own accounts to be handled.

How to hide and unhide replies on twitter – new feature

The range varies too much because there are so many variables to consider when measuring a CPM. Traffic quality, source country, niche form of video, price of unique advertising, adblock, actual click rate, watch time, and so on are all factors to consider.
The cost per thousand (CPM) is a marketing concept that refers to the cost of 1,000 ad impressions on a single webpage. If a website publisher charges $2.00 CPM, an advertiser must pay $2.00 per 1,000 impressions of their ad. The “M” in CPM stands for 1,000 in Roman numerals.

About the author

admin

View all posts